Hostel List 1st Semester Installment Challan Eligibility Criteria Fee & Financial Add Admission Details and Admission Ad
1 Hostel List
S.No Name Father Name Email Address Action
1 Ayesha Khan Azhar Khan binteazhar66@gmail.com View Challan
2 Sabreena Aziz Aziz Ur Rehman sabreenaaziz8@gmail.com View Challan
3 Fizza Azhar Azhar Khan Fizzaazhar33@gmail.com View Challan
4 Zainab Jadoon Guljaved zk85565@gmail.com View Challan
5 Zar Nayab Aamir Hussain xarnayabkhan39@gmail.com View Challan
6 MALIK ZULFIQAR ZAFAR MALIK ZAFAR IQBAL yasirstudio110@gmail.com View Challan
7 Javeria Jameel Abbasi Muhammad Jameel javeriajameel321@gmail.com View Challan
8 Anzla Jan Muhammad subhaancomputers@gmail.com View Challan
9 LARAIB SAKEENA Syed Muhib Hussain Shah mohiblaraib2002@yahoo.com View Challan
10 muskan shehzadi Sadaqat mahmood muskanshehz03@gmail.com View Challan
11 BISMA AKHTAR AKHTAR NAWAZ KHAN kmomi9188@gmail.com View Challan
12 TEHREEM REHMAT REHMAT ALI AZHAR tehreemrehmat22@gmail.com View Challan
13 Ayesha Tariq Tariq Hayat ashikhan1659@gmail.com View Challan
14 LAIBA AHMED Raja Ahmed Faraz laiba24ahmed27@gmail.com View Challan
15 Kalsoom Ansar Ansar khan ansarawan123q@gmail.com View Challan
16 Uswa Riaz Muhammad Riaz uswariaz8585@gmail.com View Challan
17 Ayza Furheen Iftikhar Ahmed ayza_ali_s@ymail.com View Challan
18 Sidra Sabir Muhammad Sabir s.sabir104@gmail.com View Challan
19 Ayesha Bibi Naeem Akhtar ayeshabibi376@gmail.com View Challan
20 Manahil hamraz hamraz khan ahsanwahab000@gmail.com View Challan
21 ainulislam Islam Bahadur Khan ainulislam13302@gmail.com View Challan
22 Hira Arshad Arshad Mehmood heerkhan85054@gmail.com View Challan
23 laiba nisar muhammad aqsa.nisar1234@icloud.com View Challan
24 Aania Saliha Nisar Ahmed aaniasaliha16@gmail.com View Challan
25 Rutba khan Ajmal Rasheed Khan krutba858@gmail.com View Challan
26 Zillay humma shah Syed Sultan ul Aarfin hummaalishah333@gmail.com View Challan
27 Sawaira Khan Muhammad Khan sk03035920580@gmail.com View Challan
28 HIFSA BIBI SAIFULLAH KHAN hifsabibihrp@gmail.com View Challan
29 Ayesha Dawood Muhammad Dawood Khan laiqdawood@gmail.com View Challan
30 Nadia Gul Abdul Hameed 66gulllll@gmail.com View Challan
31 SHANZAY ANWAAR ANWAAR UR REHMAN shanzayabbasi086@gmail.com View Challan
32 Sofia Anwaar abbasi ANWAAR UR REHMAN Shamayilwabbasi133@gmail.com View Challan
33 Amna Butt Abdul Rauf Butt amnabutt5318@gmail.com View Challan
34 Addan Khan farhad khan addankhan42@gmail.com View Challan
35 Nighat Javed Javed Iqbal Khan saadbeshami@gmail.com View Challan
36 Ajwa ali ghazanfar ali ajwaali837@gmail.com View Challan
37 Asia Hayat UMER KHITAB asiahayat97@gmail.com View Challan
38 Maimoona khan muhammad iqbal khan maimoonakhan1012@gmail.com View Challan
39 Mahira Maheen Nazar Nazar Hussain elahi1186@gmail.com View Challan
40 NIMRA ISHFAQ MUHAMMAD ISHFAQ aliyanwan12@gmail.com View Challan
41 Samia khan tahir muhammad khan Samiakhan667700@gmail.com View Challan
42 Aisha Bibi Ajbar Khan AyeshaRani1941@gmail.com View Challan
43 Momina Maqbool Maqbool Ur Rehman momnamaqbool@gmail.com View Challan
44 Rimsha sehr Meherban Ali Missone143@gmail.com View Challan
45 Mashal Yousufzai Nowsherawan Yousufzai saadyousafzai96@gmail.com View Challan
46 Yousra Waheed Abdul Waheed tayyiba.mehboob66@gmail.com View Challan
47 Areeba Israr Israr Ahmed areebaisrar065@gmail.com View Challan
48 AQSA SAEED SAEED AHMAD aounkhan520@gmail.com View Challan
49 Wareesha Khan Khalid Mehmood Khan wareeshakhan022@gmail.com View Challan
50 Namra Nadeem Muhammad Nadeem khan namratahirkheli@icloud.com View Challan
51 Hafsa Kareem Muhammad Kareem hafsakareemsgr12@gmail.com View Challan
52 Nisha Muneer Muhammad muneer nishakhanhu@gmail.com View Challan
53 Arfa Zia Ziaullah arfazia19@gmail.com View Challan
54 Ayesha Azhar Azhar Mehmood ashiazhar79@gmail.com View Challan
55 Tanazal Bibi 03171593205 jabbarnoman009@gmail.com View Challan
56 KANWAL ZAIB jehan zaib khan mbilal03484713353@gmail.com View Challan
57 Mahnoor sajid sajid ali mahnoorsajid84@gmail.com View Challan
58 Marwa Laiq Khan irfanirfee05@gmail.com View Challan
59 zahira bi bi SHER GOLI didarmrd@gmail.com View Challan
60 Sadia Khan Liaqat Ali sadiakhan2728@gmail.com View Challan
61 Nimra Jamil MUHAMMAD JAMIL QURESHI Nimrajamil785@gmail.com View Challan
62 EMAN AQEEL MUHAMMAD AQEEL ABBASI ali.jauharpsy1996@gmail.com View Challan
63 Bisma Sheraz Muhammad Sheraz bismasherazhu@gmail.com View Challan
64 hifza Malik Muhammad Khalid Khan paroleprobationofficer@gmail.com View Challan
65 Urwa Ali Khan Amjad Ali Khan urwakhank52@gmail.com View Challan
66 Fatima Saeed Saeed Ahmed fatimasaeed682002@gmail.com View Challan
67 Mah Noor Naseer Muhammad Naseer shaniparacha13@gmail.com View Challan
68 Khadija Muhammad Ayub digitalprinting921@gmail.com View Challan
69 Sundas ali Ali zaman saddam.khokar77@gmail.com View Challan
70 Arroba aftab Aftab Ahmad arooba.aftab95@gmail.com View Challan
71 Bibi amna Gul nawaz khan wwaqasgul@gmail.com View Challan
72 Mehwish Gillani Syed Iqbal Shah mehwishgill320@gmail.com View Challan
73 Noor Fatima Raja Touseef noorfatima6160@gmail.com View Challan
74 Bibi Zainab Mian Munazzam Shah bibizainabhu@gmail.com View Challan
75 Qurat ul ain jamil MUHAMMAD JAMIL hasnatjamil4444@gmail.com View Challan
76 Maryam Nasar Ullah Nasar Ullah naveedramdanibaloch@gmail.com View Challan
77 Rahat Tahir Tahir Muhammad gulmuhammadk@gmail.com View Challan
78 Aqsa Maqsood MAqsood ul HAsan aqsa.maq12@gmail.com View Challan
79 Mariyum Malik Saeed Ahmad mariyummalik123@gmail.com View Challan
80 Khunsa Razaq Muhammad Razaq khunsarazaq223@gmail.com View Challan
81 Kulsoom Gul Gul Rahman kulsoomgul887@gmail.com View Challan
82 Aleeza Syed Abid Hussain Shah aleezasyed33@gmail.com View Challan
83 Eman Nooroze Nooroz Khan eman.noorr11@gmail.com View Challan
84 manahil imtiaz imtiaz ahmed rnawaz67@gmail.com View Challan